side

Contact Us

IT Corporate is a leading Global platform for sourcing business technology research.

With offices in the USA, UK and Germany, IT Corporate provides technology and business professionals with authoritative, educational and informative content helping them to assess, analyse and review their business needs within the fast paced technology matrix.

Designed as an easily accessible library of whitepapers, case studies and reports we have become vital to the activities of influential IT decision makers everywhere.

Hosting in excess of 11,000 whitepapers from leading IT companies, we are continually expanding and growing to meet the needs of the worldwide technology research community.

Headley Media Ltd

52 Grosvenor Gardens, London, SW1W 0AU

Tel: +44 (0)1932 564999

Headley Media Inc

205 Hudson Street, New York, NY 10013

Tel: 1-(646)-851-0896

Tel: 1-(646)-838-4632

Headley Media

Oskar-von-Miller-Ring 20, 80333 M√ľnchen, Germany

Tel: +49 (0)89 95737542

Headley Media Technology Division Ltd

Warwick House, 1 Claremont Lane, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9DP

Tel: +44 (0) 1932 564999

Headley Media Ltd

Headley Media Ltd, Sussex House, 12 Crane St, Chichester, PO19 1LJ

Tel: +44 (0)1932 564999

About Us

To have your Content Added to our Online Library of Technology Resources, please Click Here...

Management Team

Gerry Rhoades-Brown

Managing Director

gerry.rhoadesbrown@headleymedia.com

Freya Ward

Global Sales Director

freya.ward@headleymedia.com

Christian Hoelscher

VP Sales DACH

christian.hoelscher@headleymedia.com

Daniel Greenaway

Account Director

daniel.greenaway@headleymedia.com

Rachael Denman

Senior Account Manager

rachael.denman@headleymedia.com

Maddie Penfold

Senior Account Manager

maddie.penfold@headleymedia.com

Laura Harwood

Account Manager

laura.harwood@headleymedia.com

Will Pownall

Account Manager

will.pownall@headleymedia.com