side

IT Corporate Sign Up

As a subscriber you will receive free access to our constantly updated library of white papers, analyst reports, case studies, web seminars and solution reports.

In order to provide you with access to this free service we may share your business contact information with companies whose content you choose to view on this website. As part of your registration we'll keep you up to date on current technology research and analysis with our weekly newsletters.

About Us

Please get in touch with our team to have your content added to our online library of technology resources.

Management Team

Gerry Rhoades-Brown

Managing Director

gerry.rhoadesbrown@headleymedia.com

Freya Ward

Global Sales Director

freya.ward@headleymedia.com

Christian Hoelscher

VP Sales DACH

christian.hoelscher@headleymedia.com

Matt Newman

Senior Account Manager

matt.newman@headleymedia.com

Maddie Penfold

Senior Account Manager

maddie.penfold@headleymedia.com

Laura Harwood

Senior Account Manager

laura.harwood@headleymedia.com

Edith Barrett

Senior Account Manager

edith.barrett@headleymedia.com